Tuesday, August 14, 2018

7:00 pm

World War II -- The Home Front

Spirit Lake Public Library

Spirit Lake, Iowa

Thursday, September 27, 2018

6:00 pm

World War II - Scandinavians

Sons of Norway Lodge

Kenyon, Minnesota

​Tuesday, September 11, 2018

​6:30 pm

Oskaloosa Public Library

Oskaloosa, Iowa

SIOUX CENTER, IOWA 2018

Wednesday, July 18, 2018​

6:30 pm

How WWI Led to WWII

National Czech Slovak Museum

​Cedar Rapids, Iowa

LUVERNE, MINNESOTA 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

6:00 pm

World War II -- The Home Front

​Jesup Public Library

Jesup, Iowa

WYOCENA, WISCONSIN (2016)


ANAMOSA, IOWA 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018

7:00 pm

World War I -- Life in the Trenches

Rock County Historical Society

Luverne, Minnesota

Upcoming Programs (Most are open to the public)...

WINTERSET, IOWA (2017)

Weekend of July 14 - 15, 2018

Olmsted County History Fair

Rochester, Minnesota 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

6:30 pm

Dodge Center Public Library

Dodge Center, Minnesota

Rochester MN July 2016

"Olmsted Living History Fair"

LONDON, OHIO (2016)

​Tuesday, July 17, 2018

6:30 pm

World War II -- War Correspondents

Clarence Public Library

​Clarence, Iowa


​Wednesday, July 11, 2018

1:30 pm

World War II -- The Home Front

West St Paul Older Adult Program

​West St Paul, Minnesota

​Thursday, September 13, 2018

6:00 pm

World War I -- The Great War

Knoxville Public Library

Knoxville, Iowa

Thursday, July 26, 2018

6:30 pm

World War II -- The Home Front

Clarksville Public Library

​Clarksville, Iowa

Michael Eckers
Author | Historian

Friday, July 20, 2018

2:00 pm

World War II -- The Home Front

Dyersville Public Library

Dyersville, Iowa

GREENVILLE, MICHIGAN (2016)

​DE WITT, IOWA 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

5:30 pm

World War I -- Battlefield Medicine

Olmsted County History Museum

Rochester, Minnesota


Monday, September 10, 2018

6:30 pm

​World War I -- The Great War

Winterset Public Library

Winterset, Iowa