MOUNT VERNON, OHIO (2016)

WYOCENA, WISCONSIN (2016)

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

​6:30 pm

World War II -- The Home Front

Redwood County Museum

Redwood Falls, Minnesota

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

7:00 pm

World War I -- The Great War

Newark Public Library

Newark, Ohio

Saturday, November 11, 2017

10:30 am

Veteran's Day Program

Winterset Public Library

Winterset, Iowa

Michael Eckers
Author | Historian

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

​6:30 pm

World War II -- D-Day Landings at Normandy

Guernsey County Public Library

Crossroads Branch

Cambridge, Ohio

Monday, August 7, 2017

7:00 pm

Council Bluffs Public Library

Council Bluffs, Iowa 

Rochester MN July 2016

"Olmsted Living History Fair"

Thursday, August 17, 2017

6:00 pm

World War I -- Battlefield Medicine

Dodge Center Public Library

Dodge Center, Minnesota


LONDON, OHIO (2016)

Saturday, October 3, 2017

7:00 pm

Morgan 's Ohio Raid

Pike Township Historical Society

​Magnolia, Ohio


Upcoming Programs (Most are open to the public)...


Thursday, August 24, 2017

​7:00 pm

World War I -- Life in the Trenches

Steele County Historical Museum

Owatonna, Minnesota

Thursday, October 5, 2017

6:30 pm

World War I -- Life in the Trenches

Brunswick Public Library

​Brunswick, Ohio

GREENVILLE, MICHIGAN (2016)

Thursday, September 14, 2017

6:00 pm

World War I -- Life in the Trenches

Dodge Center Public Library

Dodge Center, Minnesota